Cover List

provided by "The Faithful"

After Midnight (Clapton)
Ain't That Loving You (w/Bruce)
Ain't to Proud to Beg
Alright Now (w/henry Lee Summer)
American Band
Another Saturday Night
Are you lonesome tonight
Around and Around (C. Berry)
Bad Moon Rising
Bang A Gong
Be Bop A Lula
Bennie & the Jets, 8/86 WNEW-FM's Live from Asbury Park
Big Yellow Taxi
Blue Christmas
Blue Suede Shoes
Boom Boom
Born To Be Wild
Born To Run
Brown Sugar (w/Henry Lee Summer)
Build Me Up Buttercup
Burnin' Love
C'mon Everybody
Calandar Girl
Can't Get Enough of YOur Love
Christmas, Baby Please Come Home
Close to You
Color My World
Daydream Believer
Do You Know What I Mean
Feelings (Nothing More Than Feelings)
Free Bird
Gimmie Three Steps
Give it to Me
Glory Days
Good Lovin
Guess Things Happen That Way
Hang on Sloopy
Happy Birthday
Heartbreak Hotel
Hey Good Lookin
Hey Tonight
Hold Back the Night
Honky Tonk Woman
Hot Legs
Hound Dog
Hungry Heart
I Think We're Alone Now
I Walk the Line
I Want You Back
I Wanta Rock and Roll All Night
I'm A Believer
I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
I'm Eighteen
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Inbetween Days
Incident on 57th Street
Iron Man
Its Only Rock n Roll
Jersey Girl with Bruce back in '84 or '85
Joy to the World
Just Another Night
Just Like Romro and Juliete,
Knockin on Heaven's Door (w/Henry Lee Summer)
Last Train to Clarksville
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Let's Dance
Little Red Corvette
Little Willy
Locomotive Breath
Long Tall Sally
Louie Louie
Maggie May / Gasoline Alley
Midnight Special
Monster Mash
Mony Mony
My Generation
Nothing But A House Party
Oh Boy
Oh, Carol
Party Doll
Pinball Wizzard
Proud Mary
Purple Rain ( '84 Central Park in Wayne)
Reelin and Rockin
Rock and Roll All Night
Rockin All Over The World
Row, Row, Row Your Boat
S.A.T.U.R.D.A.Y. Night
Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
Sea Cruise
Shake Your Tailfeather
She's The Girl
She's The One
Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
Smoke on the Water
Something Good
Spirit In The Sky
Stuck in the Middle With You
Suffragette City
Sugar, Sugar
Summertime Blues
Suspicious Minds
Sweet Little Sixteen
Take It Easy
Takin' Care of Business (Rutgers '84)
Tears of a Clown
That Is Why
That's Alright Momma
That's the Way Boys Are
The Kids Are Alright
The Lion Sleeps Tonight
The Wanderer
Train in Vain New Year's Eve 1986 at The Stone Pony
Travelin Man
Travelin' Band
Twist 'n Shout
Twistin the Night Away
Walking After Midnight
We Gotta Get You A Woman
Wedding Bells
Welcome to the Jungle
What is life
What's So Funny (About Peace Love & Understanding)
Who'll Stop The Rain
Whole Lotta Shakin
Why Do Fools Fall In Love
Wild Thing
Wonderful World
You Really Got a Hold on Me

Return to John Eddie Lyric Page